What happens if a customer has forgotten their card?

The customer can click the 'Forgot Card' option on the home screen.  They then enter their email address that is linked with their card, and this will be counted as a visit on their account.

In this scenario the reward redemption is not available to reduce the risk of a customer having points used by an unauthorized user.



How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs

Powered by HelpDocs