Can I delete my card?

Yes of course. At any time, in the Settings tab of the app in literally 2 taps.

  1. Find the card that you want to unlink
  2. Tap the little bin icon in the top right corner of that card and confirm!

Voila, all done!


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs

Powered by HelpDocs