Do you store the details of my linked card?

We will never store any identifiable details.

As soon as you link a card, we encrypt your card details with bank-level security systems - replacing the details with an ID number. All we keep is the last 4 digits of your card number and the card's expiry date. We keep these so that we can display your card correctly within the app, and so that we can remind you when your card has expired so you can link your new one and keep on earning cashback!

Once the details are encrypted, we can't see or access them, and neither can anyone else. This ID number is meaningless out of context, even to us. No one will be able to tell from our system which card is yours once linked.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs

Powered by HelpDocs